Dates for your diary

The White Rose Organ Society meets every other Tuesday afternoon at 2pm to 4.30pm for a concert given by either a top professional organist or club member.

WHITE ROSE ORGAN SOCIETY PROGRAMME 2019/20

DateOrganist Info
15 Jan James Sergeant - Genos
29 Jan Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
12 Feb Nick Martin
26 Feb Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
12 Mar Howard Beaumont - my Roland 350C organ
26 Mar Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
9 Apr Ian Griffin - Ketron
23 Apr Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon/AGM
7 May Kevin Grunill
21 May Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
4 Jun Jon Smith
18 Jun Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
2 Jul Brett Wales
16 Jul Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
30 Jul Tim Flint
13 Aug Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
27 Aug Bank Holiday
3 Sep Tony Stace
17 Sep Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
1 Oct Rod Pooley
15 Oct Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
29 Oct Paul Carman
12 Nov Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
26 Nov Byron Jones
10 Dec Xmas Party
2020 CONCERTS
Tue 14/01/2020 Matthew Bason
Tue 28/01/2020 Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
Tue 11/02/2020 Glyn Madden
Tue 25/02/2020 Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
Tue 10/03/2020 Michael Carter
Tue 24/03/2020 Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
Tue 07/04/2020 DirkJan Ranzijn
Tue 21/04/2020 AGM / Social
Tue 05/05/2020 David Ingley
Tue 19/05/2020 Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
Tue 02/06/2020 Michael Wooldridge
Tue 16/06/2020 Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
Tue 30/06/2020 Nick Martin
Tue 14/07/2020 Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
Tue 28/07/2020 Andrew Nix
Tue 11/08/2020 Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
Tue 25/08/2020 Elizabeth Harrison
Tue 08/09/2020 Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
Tue 22/09/2020 Lee Dewsnap
Tue 06/10/2020 Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
Tue 20/10/2020 John Bowdler
Tue 03/11/2020 Organ/Keyboard Social Afternoon
Tue 17/11/2020 Chris Powell
Tue 08/12/2020 Christmas Event - 3 week gap